LEADERSHIP

Our team of experts in media, technology and translation are ready to assist you. 

Franklin Mayfield

CEO, CO-FOUNDER,
CO-OWNER

Phone: +1 404 399 8340

franklin@tongues.services

Manik Arora

CTO, CO-FOUNDER, 
CO-OWNER

Phone: +91 97797 93709

manik@tongues.services

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Focused on solutions to your needs, and fulfilling your wants as well. 

Jim Schmidt

Senior Executive Client Manager
Faith Based, Global

Phone: +1 918 810 7114

jim@tongues.services

Varun Lohia

Global Client Advisor
India, B2B, Global

Phone: +1 833-703-2002

varun@tongues.services

Chris Bass

Customer Service Representative,
Global Teams

Phone: +1 336 314 2970

chris@tongues.services

Todd Haas

Executive Client Advisor
New York USA, B2B, Global

Phone: +1 917-328-4426

todd@tongues.services

David Hairabedian

Executive Client Advisor
Florida USA, Faith Based, Global

Phone: +1 949-648-2414

david@tongues.services

Stephen Mack

Executive Client Advisor
Illinois USA, Global

Phone: +1 773 612 7248

steve@aictech.com